Request to Join
iZoca sign in
  1. Forgot password?

iZoca — Connect your world

Help provide relief and aid to our neighbors in Japan. Contributions can be made through GlobalGiving

What's happening in...

Albany, NY

Question-mark
Choose Radius:
Events scheduled over the next 90 days
  1. May 2017
    • This event repeats

    • This event does not require RSVP

    • Thu, May 25
    • BINGO THIS EVENING
    • 6:45PM – 8:00PM
  2. June 2017
    • This event repeats

    • This event does not require RSVP

    • Thu, Jun 01
    • BINGO THIS EVENING
    • 6:45PM – 8:00PM
    • This event repeats

    • This event does not require RSVP

    • Thu, Jun 08
    • BINGO THIS EVENING
    • 6:45PM – 8:00PM
    • This event repeats

    • This event does not require RSVP

    • Thu, Jun 15
    • BINGO THIS EVENING
    • 6:45PM – 8:00PM
    • This event repeats

    • This event does not require RSVP

    • Thu, Jun 22
    • BINGO THIS EVENING
    • 6:45PM – 8:00PM
    • This event repeats

    • This event does not require RSVP

    • Thu, Jun 29
    • BINGO THIS EVENING
    • 6:45PM – 8:00PM
  3. July 2017
    • This event repeats

    • This event does not require RSVP

    • Thu, Jul 06
    • BINGO THIS EVENING
    • 6:45PM – 8:00PM
    • This event repeats

    • This event does not require RSVP

    • Thu, Jul 13
    • BINGO THIS EVENING
    • 6:45PM – 8:00PM
    • This event repeats

    • This event does not require RSVP

    • Thu, Jul 20
    • BINGO THIS EVENING
    • 6:45PM – 8:00PM
    • This event repeats

    • This event does not require RSVP

    • Thu, Jul 27
    • BINGO THIS EVENING
    • 6:45PM – 8:00PM
  4. August 2017
    • This event repeats

    • This event does not require RSVP

    • Thu, Aug 03
    • BINGO THIS EVENING
    • 6:45PM – 8:00PM
    • This event repeats

    • This event does not require RSVP

    • Thu, Aug 10
    • BINGO THIS EVENING
    • 6:45PM – 8:00PM
    • This event repeats

    • This event does not require RSVP

    • Thu, Aug 17
    • BINGO THIS EVENING
    • 6:45PM – 8:00PM

What is a founder?

iZoca members can become a founder of a community. Here's what you need to do:

  1. Create a group.
  2. Invite five members and have them join your group.
  3. Post five items of content to your community (it could include events, photo albums, or discussions).

If you're one of the first 10 members to complete the process you'll become a founder!